073 800 77 16 info@plant.se
Alina Jakobsson

Alina Jakobsson

LCA-specialist & Seniorrådgivare

073 087 83 91
alina@plant.se

Sandra Gustafsson

Sandra Gustafsson

LCA-specialist & Seniorrådgivare

070 588 57 14
sandra@plant.se

Fredrik Dahlgren

Fredrik Dahlgren

LCA-specialist & COO

073 584 09 47
fredrik@plant.se

Astrid Berglund

Astrid Berglund

LCA-specialist & Seniorrådgivare

Föräldraledig
070 381 66 58
astrid@plant.se

Olof Härdin

Olof Härdin

BIM & LCA-specialist

olof@plant.se

Sofie Lans

Sofie Lans

BIM & LCA-specialist

076 005 67 77
sofie@plant.se

Tobin Rist

Tobin Rist

LCA-specialist & Seniorrådgivare

073 512 37 34
tobin@plant.se

Johanna Brismark

Johanna Brismark

BIM & LCA-specialist

076 590 00 59
johanna@plant.se

pinar dagistan

pinar dagistan

BIM & LCA-specialist

072 322 65 78
pinar@plant.se

Simon Schneider

Simon Schneider

Senior Software Engineer

simon@plant.se

SEBASTIAN SCARPA

SEBASTIAN SCARPA

Designer

sebastian@plant.se

Mikael Hallgren

Mikael Hallgren

Senior Frontend Engineer

mikael@plant.se

Oscar Friberg

Oscar Friberg

Frontend Engineer

oscar@plant.se

EVA-KARIN FREDRIKSSON

EVA-KARIN FREDRIKSSON

Marknadsförare

076 172 35 35
eva-karin@plant.se

Pelle Tunell

Pelle Tunell

VD & Senior frontend-utvecklare

070 389 98 96
pelle@plant.se

Martin Andersson

Martin Andersson

CMO & Seniorrådgivare

martin@plant.se

John Sjulander

John Sjulander

CTO & Senior fullstack-utvecklare

073 800 77 16
john@plant.se

Plant

Storgatan 23c c/o AGV
114 55, Stockholm

info@plant.se
073-800 77 16

© 2022 Plant An Idea AB

Följ oss

Medlemmar i