073 800 77 16 info@plant.se
Pelle Tunell

Pelle Tunell

VD & Senior frontend-utvecklare

070 389 98 96
pelle@plant.se

Martin Andersson

Martin Andersson

CMO & Seniorrådgivare

martin@plant.se

John Sjulander

John Sjulander

CTO & Senior fullstack-utvecklare

073 800 77 16
john@plant.se

Sofie Lans

Sofie Lans

BIM & LCA-specialist

073 049 75 25
sofie@plant.se

Fredrik Dahlgren

Fredrik Dahlgren

LCA-specialist & Seniorrådgivare

073 584 09 47
fredrik@plant.se

Astrid Berglund

Astrid Berglund

LCA-specialist & Seniorrådgivare

070 381 66 58
astrid@plant.se

Tobin Rist

Tobin Rist

LCA-specialist & Seniorrådgivare

tobin@plant.se

Simon Schneider

Simon Schneider

Senior Software Engineer

simon@plant.se

Plant

Fleminggatan 71
112 33, Stockholm

© 2018 Plant An Idea AB

KONTAKT

info@plant.se
073-800 77 16

Medlemmar i